Wisconsin Weather

MAY 24, 2019 | Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today

Event Type
Strong Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Fri May 24 - Sat May 25, 2019

Event Summary

Following morning rain; there is a possiblity strong to severe t-storms may develop late this afternoon/early tonight across portions of southern WI.
Regions: Central IA, Northeast IA, Southeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 8:07 AM - Fri May 24, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend Heat
Extreme Heat
Sat May 26, 2018
Strong Tstorms Possible South Memorial Day
Strong Thunderstorms
Sun May 26, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Friday PM in Northern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 30, 2019
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
Scattered Showers & Storms Tonight in Southern WI
Thunderstorms
Wed May 15, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible On Sunday
Thunderstorms
Sat May 18, 2019
Heavy Rain This Weekend
Heavy Rain
Fri May 17, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04