Wisconsin Weather

OCT 26, 2019 | Soaking Rain for Southeast WI Tonight

Event Type
Heavy Rain
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Sat Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27, 2019

Event Summary

Rain will impact southeast Wisconsin Saturday night. 
Regions: Northeast IL, Southeast WI
Last Update: 7:50 AM - Mon October 28, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Thunderstorms and Rain for Friday
Heavy Rain
Thu Oct 10, 2019
test storm fdgdtfdf
None
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Long Duration Rain Event Lasting Through Wednesday
Heavy Rain
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Monday Rain, Windy with Strong Low Passage
Light Rain
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Mattoon EF0 Tornado - October Severe Weather Event
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Wind Driven Snow Squalls
Snow Squalls
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible in Southern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Snow North and Windy this Weekend
Snow
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Light Snow Tonight
Snow
Sun Oct 27, 2019

[UPDATED] - 5-8" in portions of Southern Wisconsin Thursday
Heavy Snow
Wed Oct 30, 2019
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.42