Wisconsin Weather

MAY 19, 2019 | Thunderstorms Possible On Sunday

Event Type
Thunderstorms
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Sun May 19 - Mon May 20, 2019

Event Summary

A thunderstorm or two possible Sunday. Certainty is low.
Regions: Northeast WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 6:34 AM - Thu May 16, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Archive not available

Similar Storm Events

T-storms Possible
Thunderstorms
Sat May 4, 2019
Thunder Possible on Saturday
Thunderstorms
Fri May 17, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend Heat
Extreme Heat
Sat May 26, 2018
Scattered Showers & Storms Tonight in Southern WI
Thunderstorms
Wed May 15, 2019
Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 23, 2019
T-storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Thunderstorms
Mon Jul 1, 2019


Chetek Tornado Day
Tornado Outbreak
Mon May 15, 2017
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.21