Wisconsin Weather

AUG 29, 2019 | Scattered Severe Storms Possible Thursday

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Thu Aug 29 - Fri Aug 30, 2019

Event Summary

Severe thunderstorms possible over eastern & southern Wisconsin during the day on Thursday.
Regions: Northeast IA, Southeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Upper MI, Northeast WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 7:26 AM - Thu August 29, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Similar Storm Events

Heavy Rain and Severe Weather
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 25, 2018

SEVERE STORMS AND HEAVY RAIN TONIGHT
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Strong/Severe Thunderstorms Today
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible Wednesday PM
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Flood Warning in Watertown, WI
Heavy Rain
Thu Aug 16, 2018


Green Lake Marquette Dodge County Tornado Outbreak
Tornado
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.21