Wisconsin Weather

SEP 12, 2019 | Strong T-storms Possible with Cold Front Tonight

Event Type
Strong Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Thu Sep 12 - Fri Sep 13, 2019

Event Summary

Low pressure system will kick off thunderstorms on Thursday. Discussion regarding strong t-storm threat.
Regions: Central IA, Northeast IA, Southeast IA, Northwest IL, Central MN, Southeast MN, Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 9:19 AM - Thu September 12, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Strong/Severe T-storms Possible South Today
Strong Thunderstorms
Tue Sep 10, 2019
T-Storms Tonight with 0.25-1.0" Rainfall
Thunderstorms
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Central Wisconsin Strong T-Storms
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Sep 16, 2018
HEAVY RAIN OVERNIGHT in SOUTHERN WISCONSIN
Heavy Rain
Tue Sep 18, 2018
STRONG THUNDERSTORMS TONIGHT - WINDY
Severe Thunderstorms
Wed Sep 19, 2018
Damaging Winds Possible Tonight Early Tuesday AM
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Sep 2, 2019

UPDATED - Heavy Rain This Week (Sep 10-13)
Heavy Rain
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 23, 2019
Strong Tstorms Possible South Memorial Day
Strong Thunderstorms
Sun May 26, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Friday PM in Northern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 30, 2019
Strong T-storm Possible Madison to Milwaukee
Strong Thunderstorms
Fri May 31, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.21