Wisconsin Weather

OCT 1, 2019 | Strong T-storms Possible in Southern WI

Event Type
Strong Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Tue Oct 1 - Wed Oct 2, 2019

Event Summary

In addition to the heavy rain threat, a strong thunderstorm not out of the question in southern Wisconsin today/tonight
Regions: Central IA, Northeast IA, Southeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 7:34 AM - Tue October 1, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Mattoon EF0 Tornado - October Severe Weather Event
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Long Duration Rain Event Lasting Through Wednesday
Heavy Rain
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Wind Driven Snow Squalls
Snow Squalls
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Snow North and Windy this Weekend
Snow
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Monday Rain, Windy with Strong Low Passage
Light Rain
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 23, 2019
Strong Tstorms Possible South Memorial Day
Strong Thunderstorms
Sun May 26, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Friday PM in Northern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 30, 2019
Strong T-storm Possible Madison to Milwaukee
Strong Thunderstorms
Fri May 31, 2019
Tstorms Possible
Strong Thunderstorms
Sun Jun 23, 2019
Strong storms Possible in SE-WI Today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu Jun 27, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.3