Wisconsin Weather

OCT 12, 2019 | Snow North and Windy this Weekend

Event Type
Snow
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Sat Oct 12 - Sun Oct 13, 2019

Event Summary

A major low pressure system will occlude over Wisconsin/Great Lakes this weekend.
Regions: Upper MI, Central MN, Northeast MN, Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 8:25 AM - Fri October 11, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Long Duration Rain Event Lasting Through Wednesday
Heavy Rain
Mon Oct 8, 2018
Mattoon EF0 Tornado - October Severe Weather Event
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Oct 2, 2018
Wind Driven Snow Squalls
Snow Squalls
Fri Oct 19, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible in Southern WI
Strong Thunderstorms
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Thunderstorms and Rain for Friday
Heavy Rain
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Monday Rain, Windy with Strong Low Passage
Light Rain
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Snow Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Minor Snow Accumulation Tonight
Snow
Wed Feb 13, 2019
Light Snow on Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 16, 2019
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
SNOW ADVISORY
Snow Squalls
Sun Feb 4, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.3