Wisconsin Weather

NOV 6, 2019 | Wednesday Morning Snow

Event Type
Heavy Snow
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Wed Nov 6, 2019

Event Summary

Low pressure will bring minor snow accumulation to southern Wisconsin Wednesday morning
Regions: Northeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Northern MI, Southwest MI, Upper MI, Southeast MN, Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 7:17 AM - Tue November 5, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Veterans Day Snow for Southern WI
Heavy Snow
Sun Nov 10, 2019
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Light Snow on Wednesday
Snow
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Sunday Light Snow
Snow
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Watching Thursday Storm for Rain; Snow(NW)
Heavy Rain
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Rare April Heavy Snow in Southern WI
Heavy Snow
Thu Apr 25, 2019
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018

Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin
Blizzard
Sat Nov 24, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.42