Wisconsin Weather

NOV 21, 2019 | Rain Tonight into Thursday AM; Changeover to Snow NW

Event Type
Heavy Rain
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Wed Nov 20 - Thu Nov 21, 2019

Event Summary

A strong low pressure system will pass through Wisconsin Thursday AM bringing rain and accumulating snow for northwest Wisconsin.
Regions: Central IA, Northeast IA, Southeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Northern MI, Southwest MI, Upper MI, Central MN, Northeast MN, Southeast MN, Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 10:36 AM - Thu November 21, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Sunday Light Snow
Snow
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018
Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018
Wednesday Morning Snow
Heavy Snow
Tue Nov 5, 2019
Veterans Day Snow for Southern WI
Heavy Snow
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Light Snow on Wednesday
Snow
Tue Nov 12, 2019
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
Flood Warning in Watertown, WI
Heavy Rain
Thu Aug 16, 2018
HEAVY RAIN OVERNIGHT in SOUTHERN WISCONSIN
Heavy Rain
Tue Sep 18, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.42
Designed for Google Chrome