Wisconsin Weather

JAN 15, 2020 | Light snow WI; Freezing Rain Possible South on Wednesday

Event Type
Snow
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Wed Jan 15, 2020

Event Summary

A disjointed system will bring snow to WI on Wednesday and a wintry mix/freezing rain south
Regions: IA - CENTRAL, IA - NORTHEAST, IA - SOUTHEAST, IL - NORTHEAST, IL - NORTHWEST, MI - NORTHERN, MI - SOUTHWEST, MI - UPPER, MN - CENTRAL, MN - NORTHEAST, MN - SOUTHEAST, WI - NORTHEAST, WI - NORTHWEST, WI - SOUTHEAST, WI - SOUTHWEST, WI - WESTERN
Last Update: 5:54 PM - Wed January 15, 2020

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Quick Hitting Light Snow Sunday Night
Snow
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Quick Hitting Snow Tonight
Snow
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Southern Wisconsin Winter Storm - 12.0" Lake Effect in Two Rivers
Winter Storm
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Strong Wind Gusts Saturday Night
High Wind
Fri Jan 17, 2020

25" Lake Effect Snow in Door County
Other
Sun Jan 14, 2018

Wisconsin Snow Storm - 14" in Prescott
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Thursday Quick Hitting Wintry Mix - Icy Roads Possible
Light Snow
Wed Jan 8, 2020

Winter Storm with widespread accumulating snow
Heavy Snow
Thu Jan 16, 2020
UPDATED - Periods of snow on Thursday
Heavy Snow
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Periods of Snow into Saturday AM
Heavy Snow
Thu Jan 23, 2020
Snow Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 9, 2019
© 2020 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v9.2
Designed for Google Chrome