Wisconsin Weather

JAN 18, 2020 | Strong Wind Gusts Saturday Night

Event Type
High Wind
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Sat Jan 18 - Sun Jan 19, 2020

Event Summary

Westerly wind gusts will increase on Saturday overnight into Sunday AM
Regions: IA - CENTRAL, IA - NORTHEAST, IA - SOUTHEAST, IL - NORTHEAST, IL - NORTHWEST, MI - NORTHERN, MI - SOUTHWEST, MI - UPPER, MN - CENTRAL, MN - NORTHEAST, MN - SOUTHEAST, WI - NORTHEAST, WI - NORTHWEST, WI - SOUTHEAST, WI - SOUTHWEST, WI - WESTERN
Last Update: 9:19 AM - Fri January 17, 2020

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Southern Wisconsin Winter Storm - 12.0" Lake Effect in Two Rivers
Winter Storm
Thu Jan 17, 2019
Quick Hitting Light Snow Sunday Night
Snow
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Quick Hitting Snow Tonight
Snow
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Light snow WI; Freezing Rain Possible South on Wednesday
Snow
Tue Jan 14, 2020

25" Lake Effect Snow in Door County
Other
Sun Jan 14, 2018

Wisconsin Snow Storm - 14" in Prescott
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Gusty Winds Tuesday PM
High Wind
Mon Jan 7, 2019
Thursday Quick Hitting Wintry Mix - Icy Roads Possible
Light Snow
Wed Jan 8, 2020

Winter Storm with widespread accumulating snow
Heavy Snow
Thu Jan 16, 2020
UPDATED - Periods of snow on Thursday
Heavy Snow
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Periods of Snow into Saturday AM
Heavy Snow
Thu Jan 23, 2020
© 2020 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v9.2
Designed for Google Chrome