Wisconsin Weather

FEB 24, 2018 | Weekend Winter Storm

Event Type
Winter Storm
Impact
3 - Moderate
Date
Sat Feb 24 - Sun Feb 25, 2018

Event Summary

6-9" of snow northwest Sat PM to Sun AM. Light icing central and 0.25-0.75" of rain south and east.
Regions:
Last Update: 12:00 PM - Sat February 24, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events


Snow Ending Tonight
Winter Storm
Tue Feb 19, 2019

Gile, WI Foot of Snow
Thu Feb 23, 2017

Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

Winter Ice Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018

Heavy Snow Banding - 10" in Eau Claire
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 4, 2019

Wisconsin Snow - 8" in Milwaukee
Fri Feb 2, 2018


13.1" in Ashland Wisconsin - Major Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Wed Feb 6, 2019


18.8" in Blair Wisconsin - Major Storm Ending
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 11, 2019
Light Snow on Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 16, 2019


Major Storm this Weekend
Heavy Snow
Sat Feb 23, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04