Wisconsin Weather

APR 3, 2018 | Early April Snowstorm - 6-12" Central Wisconsin

Event Type
Winter Storm
Impact
3 - Moderate
Date
Mon Apr 2 - Wed Apr 4, 2018

Event Summary

6-10" expected for many by early Wednesday morning. 12" in Iola. Rare snowstorm for central and southern Wisconsin.
Regions:
Last Update: 12:00 PM - Mon April 2, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Winter Storm Warning
Winter Storm
Tue Apr 17, 2018

Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018

Winter Ice Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Feb 18, 2018

Weekend Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Fri Feb 23, 2018

March Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Mar 4, 2018

Late March Snowstorm
Winter Storm
Fri Mar 30, 2018

Heavy Snow Banding - 10" in Eau Claire
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 4, 2019

Snow Ending Tonight
Winter Storm
Tue Feb 19, 2019


Historic Blizzard of 2018
Blizzard
Fri Apr 13, 2018


April 10 2011 Tornado Outbreak
Tornado Outbreak
Sat Apr 9, 2011
Rare April Heavy Snow in Southern WI
Heavy Snow
Thu Apr 25, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04