Wisconsin Weather

MAY 1, 2018 | Strong T-storms Possible Tonight

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
1 - Little/None
Date
Tue May 1 - Wed May 2, 2018

Event Summary

Large hail and damaging winds the main threats. Heavy rain also possible.
Regions:
Last Update: 11:00 AM - Tue May 1, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
T-storms Possible
Thunderstorms
Sat May 4, 2019
Thunder Possible on Saturday
Thunderstorms
Fri May 17, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible On Sunday
Thunderstorms
Sat May 18, 2019
Strong T-storms Possible Overnight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018


Chetek Tornado Day
Tornado Outbreak
Mon May 15, 2017
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04