Wisconsin Weather

MAY 9, 2018 | Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Wed May 9 - Thu May 10, 2018

Event Summary

May 10, 2018 - Two tornadoes occurred yesterday afternoon in southern Wisconsin. The storm started and ended with tornadoes separated by 120 miles. The Fennimore, WI tornado was rated EF0 with a path length of 1.5mi. Still waiting on details from the Colgate tornado
Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 12:00 AM - Wed May 9, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Member Posts

Archive not available

Similar Storm Events

Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Strong T-storms Possible Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Apr 30, 2018
4.8" in Richland Center - Heavy Rain
Heavy Rain
Wed May 2, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend Heat
Extreme Heat
Sat May 26, 2018
Tropical Storm Alberto Remnants
Heavy Rain
Tue May 29, 2018
T-storms Possible
Thunderstorms
Sat May 4, 2019

Heavy Rain Tonight; T-storms South; Heavy Snow North
Heavy Rain
Tue May 7, 2019
Scattered Showers & Storms Tonight in Southern WI
Thunderstorms
Wed May 15, 2019
Heavy Rain This Weekend
Heavy Rain
Fri May 17, 2019
Heavy Rain; Strong T-storms possible portions of southern WI today
Strong Thunderstorms
Thu May 23, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04