Wisconsin Weather

AUG 26, 2018 | Heavy Rain and Severe Weather

Event Type
Severe Thunderstorms
Impact
2 - Minor
Date
Sun Aug 26 - Mon Aug 27, 2018

Event Summary

Severe weather and heavy rain throughout the day on Sunday Aug 26, extending into the morning on Monday.
Regions:
Last Update: 12:00 AM - Sun August 26, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events


SEVERE STORMS AND HEAVY RAIN TONIGHT
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Strong/Severe Thunderstorms Today
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Aug 4, 2019
Thunderstorms Possible Wednesday PM
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 6, 2019
Severe T-storms in Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Sat Aug 4, 2018
Thunderstorms in Northern Wisconsin Tonight
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Flood Warning in Watertown, WI
Heavy Rain
Thu Aug 16, 2018


Green Lake Marquette Dodge County Tornado Outbreak
Tornado
Mon Aug 27, 2018
Severe Storms in Southeast Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 1, 2018
Southern Wisconsin Tornadoes
Severe Thunderstorms
Tue May 8, 2018
Northwest WI Hailstorms
Severe Thunderstorms
Thu May 24, 2018
Tornadoes in Southern WI
Severe Thunderstorms
Mon Jun 25, 2018
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04