Wisconsin Weather

NOV 25, 2018 | Winter Storm in far Southeast Wisconsin

Event Type
Blizzard
Impact
3 - Moderate
Date
Sun Nov 25 - Mon Nov 26, 2018

Event Summary

Winter Storm will for southern Wisconsin Sunday into Monday. Precipitation will begin as a rain snow mix transitioning to all snow. 5-8" is expected across southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, and Iowa. 8-12" is possible across northern Illinois and southern Iowa. 
Regions: Southeast WI, Southwest WI
Last Update: 7:19 AM - Tue November 27, 2018

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events

Light Snow on Thursday
Snow
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Freezing Rain Possible Friday Morning
Freezing Rain/Ice
Thu Nov 29, 2018

8.0" of Heavy Snow in La Crosse
Snow
Fri Nov 30, 2018
2-5" of Snow Friday Night in SW Wisconsin
Snow
Thu Nov 15, 2018
First Snow of the 2018-2019 Winter
Winter Storm
Thu Nov 8, 2018
Early November Weekend Storm
Winter Storm
Sat Nov 3, 2018
Monday Snow
Snow
Sun Nov 18, 2018

Gile, WI Foot of Snow
Thu Feb 23, 2017

Progressive Derecho Northern Wisconsin
Severe Thunderstorms
Fri Jun 9, 2017

Campbellsport, WI EF-0 Tornado
Severe Thunderstorms
Sun Jun 11, 2017

10" in Sturgeon Bay Wisconsin
Tue Dec 12, 2017
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04