Wisconsin Weather

FEB 12, 2019 | 18.8" in Blair Wisconsin - Major Storm Ending

Event Type
Winter Storm
Impact
4 - Major
Date
Mon Feb 11 - Wed Feb 13, 2019

Event Summary

A strong low pressure system will impact Wisconsin late Monday night and Tuesday bringing heavy snow.
Regions: Central IA, Northeast IA, Northeast IL, Northwest IL, Upper MI, Central MN, Northeast MN, Southeast MN, Northeast WI, Northwest WI, Southeast WI, Southwest WI, Western WI
Last Update: 6:16 AM - Tue February 19, 2019

Information & Details

  • Posts
  • Photos
  • Maps & Radar
  • Forecast
  • Warnings
  • Reports
  • All

Similar Storm Events


Winter Ice Storm
Winter Storm
Sun Feb 18, 2018


13.1" in Ashland Wisconsin - Major Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Wed Feb 6, 2019

Southern Wisconsin Snow
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 8, 2018
Wintry Mix - 7.8" Snow in Hayward
Winter Storm
Thu Feb 22, 2018

Weekend Winter Storm
Winter Storm
Fri Feb 23, 2018


Feb 1-2, 2011 Blizzard
Blizzard
Tue Feb 1, 2011

Heavy Snow Banding - 10" in Eau Claire
Winter Storm
Mon Feb 4, 2019
Snow Sunday
Snow
Sat Feb 9, 2019
Minor Snow Accumulation Tonight
Snow
Wed Feb 13, 2019

Snow Ending Tonight
Winter Storm
Tue Feb 19, 2019


Major Storm this Weekend
Heavy Snow
Sat Feb 23, 2019
© 2019 Wisconsin Weather Group | All Rights Reserved
v8.04